Hit a Homerun with Boston Marriott Long Wharf’s ‘Waterfront Luxury Suite Red Sox Baseball Package’

April 26, 2008 (PRLEAP.COM) Travel News
BOSTON, MA April 26, 2008 The Boston Marriott Long Wharf celebrates the Boston Red Sox baseball season with an exclusive Boston baseball getaway package. The Waterfront Luxury Suite Baseball Package features:
- Two field box seats to a Red Sox baseball game at the world-famous Fenway Park in Boston (seats are six rows from the field, on the third base line, section 31, Box 78, Row D);
- Overnight hotel accommodations on the evening of the game, in a new Waterfront Luxury Suite (featuring a private balcony overlooking scenic Boston Harbor, living area with custom furnishings, king bed with 300-count cotton-rich sheets, upgraded bathroom with double sinks and glass enclosed shower, 42 high definition television, high-speed internet access, iPod docking stations, and more);
- Breakfast for two the next morning at Oceana Restaurant;
- Complimentary overnight parking for one car.

The Waterfront Luxury Suite Baseball Package price is $1,200.00 (excluding tax, alcohol and gratuities). Package purchase requires full payment at the time of booking and is non-refundable. The Baseball Package availability is limited. Red Sox baseball game dates are as follows:
- Friday, May 2, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay;
- Saturday, May 3, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay;
- Saturday, May 17, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Milwaukee;
- Friday, June 20, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis;
- Saturday, June 21, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis;
- Friday, July 11, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore;
- Saturday, July 12, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore;
- Friday, August 1, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland;
- Saturday, August 2, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland;
- Friday, August 29, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago;
- Saturday, August 30, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago
- Friday, September 12, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto;
- Saturday, September 13, 2008- Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto.

For information on this vacation package or to make reservations, please contact Boston Marriott Long Wharf at 617-227-0800 or visit www.marriottlongwharf.com.