Massage CE Black Friday Sale on CE Massage Courses for Massage Therapy CEU

November 28, 2014 (PRLEAP.COM) Travel News
November 28, 2014 - Black Friday is officially in full swing! CE Massage announces their Black Friday SALE through Monday. CE Massage is offering customers 20% off anything in their cart by entering in coupon FRIDAY. This Black Friday sale is going on now through Monday evening, December 1st, 2014.

Many of the popular packages and courses have included: Sciatica, Stress Management, Ethics, Research, Reflexology, Aromatherapy, Sports Massage, Lymphatic System and their 150 hour package for those needing many hours. New York therapists have been getting the New York Package at an astounding price with the 20% off coupon. CE Massage's New York package includes 36 hours so therapists can take advantage of this Black Friday special to get their hours for their 3 year renewal.

CE Massage is a nationwide, Premiere Massage Continuing Education provider for Massage Therapists. CE Massage introduces new proprietary technology to deliver Courses, Testing, Certificates, and Transcripts inside your account without you leaving your massage practice. With years of experience and over 16,000 therapists using their system, CE Massage has been deemed the number one solution for registered and licensed therapists. With CE Massage, you don't have to take time away from your practice, home, or office. No Postage, No Traveling, and No Hotel costs.

CE Massage is approved by NCBTMB 451576 as well as New York (Sponsor 17), Florida (50-12773), Texas (CE1634), Louisiana (LAP185), Illinois (245.000069), Alabama, North Dakota courses approved, and accepted by the majority of states including Maryland, Georgia, New Jersey, and North Carolina.

Don't Delay! To save 20% off your continuing education with CE Massage enter coupon code: FRIDAY.

BLACK FRIDAY SALE on Massage Continuing Education for the following states: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Share Article