Louisiana Massage CE | March is renewal month | Last Chance Sale

March 03, 2015 (PRLEAP.COM) Education News
March 3, 2015 - March is the last month for Louisiana Massage therapists to obtain their CE hours and renew their license. CE Massage announces their Louisiana SALE through March 31st, 2015. CE Massage is offering customers 15% off anything in their cart by entering in coupon LA15. This Sale is going on now through March 31st, 2015.

CE Massage is a nationwide, Premiere Massage Continuing Education provider for Massage Therapists. CE Massage introduces new proprietary technology to deliver Courses, Testing, Certificates, and Transcripts inside your account without you leaving your massage practice. With years of experience and over 16,000 therapists using their system, CE Massage has been deemed the number one solution for registered and licensed therapists. With CE Massage, you don't have to take time away from your practice, home, or office. No Postage, No Traveling, and No Hotel costs.

Our Louisiana Massage CE Provider number is 185. Having this provider number means that you can take all of your hours with us! We have at least 9 courses approved for Louisiana including Sciatica, Stress Management and Pregnancy Massage. We submit successful completions directly to the Louisiana Board! To view all of our approved courses go here.

CE Massage is approved by NCBTMB 451576 as well as New York (Sponsor 17), Florida (50-12773), Texas (CE1634), Louisiana (LAP185), Illinois (245.000069), Alabama, North Dakota courses approved, and accepted by the majority of states including Maryland, Georgia, New Jersey, and North Carolina.

Don't Delay! To save 15% off your continuing education with CE Massage enter coupon code: LA15

Therapists can also take advantage of this SALE on Massage Continuing Education for the following states: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Share Article